Cargando…

XR en España

Andalucía

El Brote-XR
Contacto: info@elbrote-xr.org
web: https://elbrote-xr.org
FB, Twitter e Instagram: El Brote-XR

Salmorejo Rebelde – Extinction Rebellion Sevilla
Contacto: salmorejorebelde@disroot.org

XR Jaen
Contacto: xrJaen@extinctionrebellion.es

XR Málaga
Contacto: xrmalaga@extinctionrebellion.es

XR Almería
Contacto: XR_Almeria@protonmail.com

XR Granada
Contacto: xrgranada@extinctionrebellion.es
www.facebook.com/extinctionrebelliongranada

El Brote-XR Huelva
Contacto: https://twitter.com/broteXRhuelva
https://www.instagram.com/brote.xr.huelva/

El Brote-XR Campo de Gibraltar

Aragón

XR Caspe-Maella
https://www.facebook.com/groups/340151733372683/

XR Zaragoza
Contacto: infoxrzgz@gmail.com
Facebook: Extinction Rebellion XR Zaragoza
Twitter: @RebellionZgz

Asturias

XR Asturies/Asturias

Islas Baleares

XR Baleares-Alcudia

XR PalmaMallorca
contacto: XRMallorca@protonmail.com

XR Ibiza
contacto: info@xribiza.org

XR Balears-Menorca

Canarias

XR Canarias
Contacto: xrcanarias@gmail.com
Twiter: @XRCanarias

Cantabria

XR Cantabria

Castilla y León

XR León

XR Soria

XR Valladolid

XR Zamora

Castilla-La Mancha

XR Ciudad Real
Contacto: ciudadreal22m@gmail.com
Marchas por la dignidad

XR Albacete

XR Toledo

Cataluña

XR Tarragona

Girona
Twiter: @XRGirona
Email: xrgirona@protonmail.com

XR Barcelona
Contacto: xrbarcelona@riseup.net

XR Badalona
Contacto: https://twitter.com/badalonaxr

XR Gramenet

XR Lleida

Extremadura

XR Badajoz

Galicia

XR Ourense/Orense

XR Coruña

XR Pontevedra/Vigo

XR Galiza
Contacto: xrgaliza@gmail.com

Comunidad de Madrid

XR Madrid
Contacto: coordinacion@xrebellion-madrid.es

Murcia

XR Murcia
Contacto: Contacto: https://www.facebook.com/Extinction-Rebellion-Murcia-760721314377254/

Navarra

XR Pamplona

País Vasco

XR Donosti

La Rioja

XR La Rioja
Contacto: xrlarioja@gmail.com
Twiter: @XRLaRioja

Comunidad Valenciana

XR Alicante/Alacant
Contacto: xralicante@extinctionrebellion.es

XR Castellón de la Plana

XR València
Contacto: valenciaextinctionrebellion@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/extinctionrebellionvalencia
Twitter: @XRValencia1